Houston Sparks
is a celebrated Professional Franchise under the Umbrella of Smartchoice National Cricket Academy which has established itself at several Elite Tournaments across the Country. Since its inception alongside the rollout the Moosa Cricket Stadium Project, Houston Sparks have earned the repute and accolades by playing an extremely professional and sparkling brand of Cricket all over the Country.

Houston Sparks has also boasts an illustrious list of established International & National Stars which have represented this Franchise over the years, some of the names on this list are -

Kamran Akmal
Abdur Razzak
Saeed Ajmal
Samuel Badree
Umer Akmal
Taufeeq Umer
Mohammad Asif
Rizwan Cheema
Navin Stewart
Jannisar Khan
Shawn Findley
Sunny Sohal
Ricardo Powell
Sushil Nadkarni
Usman Shuja
Timroy Allen
Najaf Shah
Steven Taylor

Houston Sparks are also a regular fixture at illustrious tournaments like 2X USA Cup, Houston Premier League, CCUSA US Open among various other similar competitions.